Month: October 2022

Lost Cat-Rollo

Full Name: Borys Talar Email: borystalar@yahoo.ca Phone: +14167089243 Pet Name: Rollo Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: 15lbs Colour: Spotted with stripes Date Pet was Lost: 2022-10-12 City: Welland Intersection/Address: 819 Carl Road

Lost Cat-Kasumi

Full Name: Stephan Williams Email: stephan-williams@hotmail.com Phone: +19053219416 Pet Name: Kasumi Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Female Size: small Colour: grey and brown tabby Date Pet was Lost: 2022-10-26 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address: Leawood court

Lost Cat-Sparkle

Full Name: Tamara Mccabe Email: tamaramccabe@gmail.com Phone: +19059334445 Pet Name: Sparkle Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: Slender Colour: Grey Date Pet was Lost: 2022-10-20 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address: Wiltshire blvd/baker cres

Lost Cat-DuDu

Full Name: Jiacheng Wu Email: sunyidan0521@gmail.com Phone: +12269776767 Pet Name: DuDu Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: 5kg Colour: White and orange Date Pet was Lost: 2022-10-23 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address: 8317 mulberry drive

Lost Cat-Rozzo

Full Name: Yousef Email: yreda1985@gmail.com Phone: +12049959347 Pet Name: Rozzo Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: medium to large Colour: Date Pet was Lost: 2022-10-22 City: Niagara falls Intersection/Address: morrison and victoria

Lost Cat-Remy & Dimond

Full Name: Meghan Paterson Email: meghanpaterson@live.com Phone: +12898215053 Pet Name: Remy & Dimond Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Female Size: Small Colour: Date Pet was Lost: 2022-10-19 City: Welland Intersection/Address: Maple Ave

Lost Cat-Trouper

Full Name: Ashley Robins Email: robins_ashlie@hotmail.com Phone: +19057330306 Pet Name: Trouper Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: Meduim Colour: Mostly black with white Date Pet was Lost: 2022-10-20 City: Welland Intersection/Address: 301 victory avenue

Lost Cat-Agera

Full Name: Halie Elizabeth Rose Head Email: halliebowman1999@gmail.com Phone: +12899680455 Pet Name: Agera Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Female Size: 7-9 lbs Colour: Black and white Date Pet was Lost: 2022-10-14 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address: 5850 Dixon street

Lost Cat-Meeko

Full Name: Megan Bristow Email: mbristow93@gmail.com Phone: +16475750162 Pet Name: Meeko Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: Medium Colour: Grey tabby with white boots Date Pet was Lost: 2022-10-15 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address: 3716 Gunning Drive

Lost Cat-Cesar

Full Name: Deb Thomas Email: dthomas33@bell.net Phone: +12892373943 Pet Name: Cesar Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: 12 lbs Colour: Date Pet was Lost: 2022-10-11 City: Crystal Beachh Intersection/Address: Roxborough/Helen/Davenport. Crystal Beach