Board of Directors from 2020-2021

Name Position
Oliver Hiltebrand Chair
Greg Frewin Vice Chair
Trina Rubino Treasurer
Brandi Kehoe Secretary
James Pellegrino Director
Kate MacDonald Director
Liz Kovacs Director
Claire Buren Director
John Greer Executive Director

To contact the Board please mail:

Niagara SPCA and Humane Society.
700 East Main Street
Welland, ON
L3B 3Y4

Or email:

Any correspondence to a director must be sent via this form (or by the mailing address).

Please include your contact information.