Niagara SPCA

Lost Cat-Yeow

Full Name: Lisa Werner Email: lwerner3366@gmail.com Phone: +19058694614 Pet Name: Yeow Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: Small Colour: Black Date Pet was Lost: 2022-05-14 City: Thorold Intersection/Address: Port Robinson and kottmeir

Lost Cat-Mickey

Full Name: Kelly Renneboog-Dahmer Email: krdahmer8@gmail.com Phone: +19052466437 Pet Name: Mickey Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: 15 lbs Colour: White with grey tabby markings Date Pet was Lost: 2022-05-14 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address: 8631 Pawpaw Lane

Lost Cat-Cleo

Full Name: Melinda Guitar Email: melindaguitar1@hotmail.com Phone: +19053584303 Pet Name: Cleo Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Female Size: Medium build Colour: White and grey Date Pet was Lost: 2022-05-11 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address:

Lost Cat-turtle

Full Name: Victoria Everett Email: victoriaalexandraeverett@gmail.com Phone: +17163610600 Pet Name: turtle Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Female Size: small – just over 1 year old Colour: tortoiseshell Date Pet was Lost: 2022-05-11 City: lockport Intersection/Address: 302 beattie ave

Lost Cat-Phoebe Hinds

Full Name: Alexandra Morinello Email: alexandramorinello@gmail.com Phone: +12896871753 Pet Name: Phoebe Hinds Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Female Size: very small 10-12 weeks old Colour: light brow and dark brown stripes with a white tummy and brown spots on her stomach Date Pet was Lost: 2022-05-08 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address: 4761 epworth circle

Lost Dog-Bronx

Full Name: Shantelle Bascus Email: missbascus@gmail.com Phone: +12895015996 Pet Name: Bronx Type of Pet: Dog Gender: Male Size: Large Colour: Blonde Date Pet was Lost: 2022-05-07 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address: Swayze drive -Portage

Lost Cat-Cuddles

Full Name: Shui Liu Email: shuiliu23@gmail.com Phone: +14169022320 Pet Name: Cuddles Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: 14 lbs Colour: White and orange tabby Date Pet was Lost: 2022-05-06 City: Niagara falls Intersection/Address: Drummond/sam Iorfida

Lost Cat-Leo

Full Name: Brianna Roussell Email: brianna.roussell12@gmail.com Phone: +19053295157 Pet Name: Leo Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: Medium Colour: Orange Date Pet was Lost: 2022-05-05 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address: Kister rd

Lost Cat-Minnie

Full Name: Erika Redman Email: eredman111@hotmail.com Phone: +19058701430 Pet Name: Minnie Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Female Size: Medium 12 years old Colour: Black with white in front Date Pet was Lost: 2022-05-06 City: Thorold Intersection/Address: 34 Culligan Crescent L2V 4P1

Lost Cat-Botas “Boots”

Full Name: Hector Feliz Email: hector@hectorfeliz.com Phone: +16476854586 Pet Name: Botas “Boots” Type of Pet: Cat Gender: Male Size: 10 pounds Colour: Date Pet was Lost: 2022-04-28 City: Niagara Falls Intersection/Address: Dorchester Rd/Piva Ave (Near Prince Philip School)